سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Hdrip Top Gun: Maverick Download Torrent

9.6/ 10stars

Top Gun: Maverick ∫Hdrip

 

 

release year: 2020; Peter Craig; abstract: After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy"s top aviators, Pete Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him; genre: Action

≈≈ ××××××××××××

≈≈ https://svtplay-se.com/watch/1082?utm_source=parsiblog

≈≈ ????????????

 

 

2:27 lol, left guy should be dead after this.

Whatttttt!I cant wait. Cant we like speed up it since the cornavirus. 34 explain that guy in the mirror.

OMG how is Don Draper now Maverick"s CO? Gotta love John Hamm. at 1:36

2:20 the best remix.

Legends not die, they change their forms

Tom Cruise is still killin it, very impressive honestly. Tom cruise has got a picture in the attic.

 

Why the glasses in class. Stop criticizing, I wish the best to all of them and thank you so much for your great work. How could anyone dislike this beautiful anthem... @ 5:36 damn, my mans is so black his shadow sued him for identity theft. So is this the end of something truly great and wondrous? I have lived with this fiction all my life. I hate to see it go the way of the dodo. But you put a woman black or green it"s over. Just seen another great part of the Preditors. I was 18 when the first one came out. I think I spent the next 2 years or so quoting the movie daily. Top Gun was a huge hit back in the day and I hope this one is too. Tom Cruise does not age.

The grammar is outstanding in the comments section.

I came here in case that the new song by Celine Dion is here ??

I love the original Top Gun, I cant wait to see the Second one. Well, that"ll just about cover the flybyes. Gentleman... You had a hell of a first day. I had the shot, there was no danger, so I took it. U took it. And broke a major rule of engagement! Epic scene. Skerritt(Viper)is a great underated character actor.

 

 


www.onfeetnation.com/profiles/blogs/sugakufuyu
https://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/petetsudome/diary/202006120001/